Utilities Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Commission is established to make recommendations to the City Council on the city’s public water system, public sanitary sewer system, public storm water system (referred to as “public utility” or “public utilities” herein), and public street system with all facilities and equipment necessary to operate them. The Utilities Commission meets the 1st Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the Baxter City Hall.

Commission Members

  • Rock Yliniemi – Chair
  • Jack Christofferson
  • Mark Cross – Liaison
  • Douglas Stenberg
  • John Brenny