Parks and Trails Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Commission is established to make recommendations to the City Council regarding the development of the city parks and trail systems. The Parks & Trails Commission meets the 4th Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at Baxter City Hall.

Commission Members

  • Melissa Barrick, Chair
  • Mari Holderness
  • Todd Calhoun 
  • Josh Pennington
  • Mitchel Scott
  • Zach Tabatt – Liaison