Cemetery Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Cemetery Commission is responsible for controlling and managing all aspects of the Baxter city cemetery including, but not limited to maintenance and improvements.

Commission Members

  • Jeanette Ruff – Chair
  • Darrel Olson – Liasion
  • Robert Bradford
  • John Cremers
  • Robert Erich
  • Jean Collins

Agendas and Minutes