Baxter’s City Code establishes the laws, rules and policies by which the City operates. Our City Code is divided into 12 sections:

  • Administration
  • Boards and Commissions
  • Business and License Regulations
  • Public Health and Safety
  • Police Regulations
  • Motor Vehicles and Traffic
  • Public Ways and Property
  • Public Utilities
  • Building Regulations
  • Zoning Regulations
  • Subdivision Regulations
  • Flood Control
Follow this link to access an online version of the City Code